CJIA

CJIA Corp. Key Staff Members

Mr. Ramesh Ghir
Chief Executive Officer
Tel/ Fax: +592 261 2244; Email: rghir@cjairport-gy.com 

Mr. Andre Kellman
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +592 261 2300; Email: akellman@cjairport-gy.com
Fax: +592 261 2243

Ms. Aneka Edwards
 Head, CEO Secretariat
Tel: +592 261 3071; Email: aedwards@cjairport-gy.com

Ms. Ishwari Glasgow
Deputy Head, CEO Secretariat
Tel: +592 261 0275; Email: iglasgow@cjairport-gy.com

Mr. Alvin Majeed
Security Manager ) 
Tel: +592 261 2038; Email: amajeed@cjairport-gy.com 
Fax:+592 261 2039

Ms. Sameeza Bhairo
Accountant
Tel: +592 261 3700; Email: sbhairo@cjairport-gy,com

Mr. Ajay Singh 
Electrical and Technical Manager
Tel: +592 261 2358; Email: asingh@cjairport-gy.com

Mr. Manmohan Balram
Operations Manager
Tel: +592 261 2999; Email: mbalram@cjairport-gy.com

Ms. Yeolena Callender 
Human Resources Supervisor
Tel: +592 261 2560; Email: ycallender@cjairport-gy.com 

Ms. Dacia Samaroo
Commercial Officer
Tel/ Fax: +592 261 2041; Email: dsamaroo@cjairport-gy.com 

 

 

CJIAC Board

Mr. Stephen Fraser
Chairman of the Board of Directors

Mr. Ramesh Ghir
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Balraj Balram
Board Member

Ms. Gillian Pollard
Board Member

Mr. Stuart Hughes
Board Member

Mr. Gerhard Ramsaroop
Board Member

Mr. Sherwood Clarke
Board Member