COVID-19 Guidelines    
   

CJIA Key Staff Members

MANAGEMENT  TEAM


Bishop Juan Edghill

Minister of Public Works

Mr.Deodat Indar

Minister within the Ministry of Public Works

Mr. Ramesh Ghir

Chief Executive Officer

  (592) 261-2244
  rghir@cjairport-gy.com

Mr. Alvin Majeed

Director of Compliance and Business Development

  (592) 261-2038
  amajeed@cjairport-gy.com

Mrs. Ishwari Glasgow

Director of Finance and Administration

  (592) 261-3071
  iglasgow@cjairport-gy.com

Mr. Andre Kellman

Director of Operations

  (592) 261-2300
  akellman@cjairport-gy.com

Mr. Manmohan Balram

Director of Aviation Security

  (592) 261-2999
  mbalram@cjairport-gy.com

Dacia Samaroo

Commercial Manager

  (592) 261-2041
 dsamaroo@cjairport-gy.com